Top 10 Consumer Web Apps of 2009


ReadWriteWeb’s list:

1. Bing
2. Wolfram Alpha
3. Google Chrome
4. Posterous
5. Hulu
6. TweetDeck
7. Twitter
8. Aardvark
9. Google Voice
10. Facebook
ReadWriteWeb

About DigitalPlato

Poch is a Bookrix author and a freelance writer. He is a frequent contributor to TED Conversations.
This entry was posted in computer, internet, Marketing, TECHNOLOGY and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Top 10 Consumer Web Apps of 2009

  1. Pingback: Geek Squeaks’ of the Week (#41) « What's On My PC

  2. pochp says:

    LOL that’s why I was surprised you commented on this tech post!
    I’m a bit like you when it comes to tech apps.
    Wolfram Alpha is a special search engine for algebraic sciences.

    Like

  3. writerdood says:

    You know, out of all of that, Chrome is the only thing I use on a regular basis.
    I refuse to tweet.
    I don’t watch much television because it’s largely crap (even on Hulu).
    Bing is, well… just another search engine to me.
    I’m not sure about the other ones. I’ll have to check them out.
    Google Voice sounds interesting…
    What the hell is Wolfram Alpha?

    Like

What do you think?

