An Easy Scheme to Kill Your Daughter’s Rapist


mirror.co-Indian protesters hold placards as they take part in a protest to mourn the death of a gang-raped studentFather tortures and kills his 14-year-old daughter’s rapist after inviting him for dinner
‘A father is alleged to have tortured to death his 14-year-old daughter’s rapist after cooking him dinner. The man is accused of burning the 45-year-old married man’s genitals with heated tongs before strangling him to death on Friday night after discovering that his daughter had fallen pregnant following the attack.

‘The father, 36, is alleged to have told police that he did not plan to kill the man, telling cops: “I burned his genitals once, he screamed. “I did it again, he shuddered. When I did it the third time..he did not move. He was dead…I did not want to kill him.”…’
more

Man Survives on Junk Food for 5 Years Without Bathing and leaving his room
Stinking Man Forced Rescuers to Wear Gas Masks and Gear
A Fireman said: “It was knee deep in rubbish, from rotting pizza boxes to old food and tins… and vermin rustling about. The man said he had been living on take-away meals delivered to his apartment, and had not been able to wash for five years.

‘Firemen were forced to don gas masks and protective hazmat suits while rescuing a bedridden 25-stone man – because he had not washed in five years. Neighbours believed their block of flats, near Stuttgart, Germany, had been targeted in a chemical attack when rescue workers arrived in full biohazard suits. But they were actually there to rescue a morbidly obese gentleman, who was found in a pile of rubbish after a neighbour heard a tapping on her ceiling…’
more

Kids Born in ‘Sperm Deal’ Caught in 4-Parent Fight
‘Two young girls born through an informal sperm donation deal between a gay couple and a lesbian couple have been scarred for life by a bitter six-year feud after their two fathers and two mothers fell out, a judge has warned.

‘Mr Justice Cobb, said the girls, aged nine and 13, described by teachers as polite and highly intelligent, had seen their childhoods “irredeemably marred” by living through what was arguably the most “bruising and distressing” case he had ever been involved in…’
more

SLEX incident: Foreigner slams the ‘cops’ and thanks the SLEX guard who helped him
From a reader/follower: “I’m a foreigner, so please don’t post my name. I recently got a flat tire while driving on SLEX. I stopped in the Cabuyao area. Two policemen saw me and offered to help me in exchange for money. But then a SLEX guard also saw me and, without saying a word, proceeded to change my tire. After the tire had been changed by the SLEX guard, the cops wouldn’t allow me to leave since they said I had parked illegally by the roadside. They wouldn’t let me go until I gave them money. They intimidated me because I’m a foreigner. Shame on these policemen. I just want to thank the SLEX guard who helped me without asking for money.”
facebook

About DigitalPlato

Poch is a Bookrix author and a freelance writer. He is a frequent contributor to TED Conversations.
This entry was posted in CRIME, criminal law, family, news, Society, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

